Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Andrew - sales representative: easy to work with. Either via phone or in person he handled himself professionally and is/was prompt when it was necessary to gain additional information. It won’t be tomorrow but I would gladly utilize he services. Kevin- service manager. I purchased a used vehicle. He went above the normal on what I was expecting. The truck I purchased decided to throw a small curveball that was not listed as a ‘fix it’ item. Kevin didn’t challenge the contract and just had the service department take care of the issue(s). I’ve bought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Christian was great to work with. We got the truck we wanted at a good price. It was refreshing to deal with a no pressure sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Christian McC. was the salesman. He was very knowledgeable and informative about my new Escape. It was a great buying experience. I would highly recommend Victory Ford as a perfect place to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Very good experience buying a new vehicle. Salesman did a great job, not too pushy, and the new car manager and business office were very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Responsive and professional, outstanding! Made the whole process very easy. John thought of everything to help me get my price level. I will be returning for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Service department did a great job on recent recall. John Hanna great follow up and was able to answer all questions. thanks a lot John will be seeing your team again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

I sho appreciate Mr. Larson and his willingness to help. A former team member who was also my sales person at the dealership had promised to wash my car. Since then I needed my car washed and Wes said he would do it. I can't begin to say how much I appreciate Mr. Larson's kindness. I willl continue to do business with Victory Ford and highly recommend the dealer to anyone who needs their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

They made the appointment the following day. They gave you a ride home. Had the truck a extra day due to not having parts at dealership. Called when truck was repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Great quality, great price, great service, great car! Cliff helped us find exactly what we were looking for! He also promptly answered all of our questions in person, over the phone, by text, and by e-mail. I really appreciated working with someone so accessible and communicative. Cliff was really knowledgeable, too. He knew the cars in and out, and kept us updated throughout the whole buying process. We started our car shopping online, and I was impressed by Victory Ford’s reviews and ratings. We found a car we liked, and came in on a Thursday evening to take a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

I came into Victory Ford and described the exact Ford Explorer and accessories. They didn’t have it on the lot but tirelessly searched their network and came up with a perfect match! Hats off to my sales rep, GaryMarlin for his attention to detail, professionalism and pleasant manner in which we conducted business together. I will be sending friends and relatives to him after they see my new Explorer - thank you Gary & Victory Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

Had this vehicle for over a year and never could get my iphone sync with the system.everyone said I had to get an update on the vehicles computer in order for my iphone to work. Took the vehicle in to have an update and within five minutes my iphone was working with the vehicle, just needed someone that knew what to do to fix the issue. Vehicle never even went into the service center, Reggie Harrison came out to solve on the spot and did it for free. what more can you ask for. Great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

Wes Larson was an excellent salesman. He was direct, honest and cared about making us happy. Will definitely recommend Wes and Victory Ford to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

Wes is a wonderful person to deal with. Dan, his manager, is a gentleman and was very helpful . Brian made the financial paperwork easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2016

I was having trouble with my Focus. When I went to have it serviced, I asked them to run some numbers on a new Fusion. They got me an awesome deal!! I would definitely recommend this dealership! They are a great group of people who really want to help the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2016

Wes is literally the best salesman that my husband and I have worked with at a dealership. He knew what we wanted and got straight to the point. He also helped us majorly by keeping us updated on our new vehicle as it had to be taken into the shop after we bought it. He hooked us up with a nice loaner and always was pleasant when we talked to him about anything! For sure will go back and see Wes for our next vehicle purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

Wes was/is a TOP NOTCH person to work with, no pressure just LOTS AND LOTS of help and helpful suggestions!!! I went in a little unsure of what I wanted and I came out with a little FORD FOCUS which is just PERFECT for me!!!!! I bought my first car from this dealership in 2001 or 2002, and I was SO HAPPY to be able to buy this second car here!!!!!GOOD SERVICE!! GOOD SALESMANSHIP!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

We just drove 155 miles one way to buy a new King Ranch Expedition at Victory Ford with the great deal they gave us. Jude made dealing easy by text. Then Wes, Jonathan and Mark took great care of us at the dealership. Everyone was friendly and made the car buying experience easy. Thanks so much I love my new expedition! My husband is already talking about buying his next truck there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

was very nice and pleasant atmosphere and sale person was very nice to my family and I we feel special explanation of vehicles was excellent and appearance of dealership showroom was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2016

Traveling from Colorado back to Indiana our Ford F150 expierienced problems, quickly searching for the nearest Ford dealership we found Victory Ford. A quick call and we were taken care of professionally, and being at a dealership for 6 hours trust me you can get a vibe, good or bad. Special shout out for Matt, he took the time to show us vehicles, answering questions that should lead to our next purchase of a Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

I drive 40 miles to take my vehicles to Victory Ford for Service for a reason. I've been doing that for a year now. The 20 years prior to that, I took them a half mile from my home for repairs. I'll tell you why I've chosen to drive the extra 39.5 miles. What sets them apart from other service shops is their Outstanding Customer Service! I took my Chevy Impala in for repairs recently. They solved the starting issues it was having. I found that the 2002 Chevy Impala has a huge amount of complaints about the car starting and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

My older Escape had an accident with a deer and was totaled. I found a new 2016 SE Escape at Victory Ford that had the features I wanted. I was eligible for the Ford X-Plan from work, but Victory's deal still saved me $1000 over the X-Plan. I am very happy with my car and the helpfulness and friendliness of my salesman, the manager, and the sales staff. I would recommend Victory Ford to anyone that wants a casual buying experience with home-town friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

Pleasant Experience - Rockstar Salesman - Who likes going through the process of buying a car?... Spending hours sitting in a dealership cubical feeling like you are wasting the day away while a salesman runs back and forth... That didn't happen at Victory Ford. From the start they were prompt and respectful. Unknowing we were contacting a dealership we had text after hours regarding the 2012 vehicle we were interested in. We promptly received a response from Jude Boliere. He was not able to answer our questions at the time however he followed up with us shortly after 8am the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2014

I called Victory Ford and spoke to Gregg. We ended up going out to Bonner Springs and looking at the Focus we had called about. Greg and his manager were very helpful. We recommend everyone go to Victory Ford to buy their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2014

Went to Bonner Springs Ford in search of new vehicle. Graham Young was our salesman. He was very personable and welcoming. Answered all our questions to our complete satisfaction. He is knowledgeable in all the options and operation of the vehicle we purchased. The whole buying experience was straight forward and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2014

Service was fantastic! Would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. Everyone is very helpful and willing to go over every detail of purchasing a new vehicle with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2014

Gary Marlin was fantastic! I would recommend him to all of my friends and family. If you want a good deal with no hassles, Bonner Springs Ford and Gary Marlin is who you should deal with. Scott Lynn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2014

I have dealt with Bonner Springs Ford for the purchase of 6 vehicles including the Sport. Dealt with Tom on all and he is one of the best sales people to work with for a great deal. The management at Bonner Springs Ford is courteous and knows what great customer service is. I will continue to buy here as long as I am in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2014

I had a great experience working with the Bonner Spring Ford team. They were able to find the truck I wanted and at the price I wanted. The process was fast and pressure free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2014

We have bought quite a few cars over our lifetime, but the car buying experience we had with Steve Cook was the best ever. This small town dealership offers a level of service that stands out from the other places with which we have done business. Steve's experience and trustworthy style made this transaction low stress and comfortable. We will refer anyone we know to him and to this dealership. Thanks. Don and Kathy Mayer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2014

Everyone at Bonner Springs Ford was very friendly and helpful. They made the experience of buying a new car fun and enjoyable. I love my new Focus and will be recommending to all my friends to go to Bonner Springs Ford when their looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2014

I felt my buying experience to be very enjoyable. The employee I dealt with was very friendly and fun! I am very excited about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2014

Very friendly and not pushy. Gave me options to choose from based on what I was looking for. I recommended him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2014

This is the second time that I have purchased a vehicle from Bonner Springs Ford. Gary has listened attentively to what I am after on both occasions and not tried to show me any vehicles that do not fit my objective.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2014

Everyone was so helpful and no pressure. Graham was super awesome and very down to earth. This has become my new favorite dealership! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2014

I've been looking for a new truck for a couple months and Bonner Springs Ford was the best of the bunch. I test drove, negotiated and financed the truck in three and a half hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2014

The Bonner Springs' Ford Team was very friendly and helpful. They helped us understand what we might want to consider with our decision. There was no pressure only open discussion. They wanted to make sure all of our questions were answered. They made us feel like they wanted us to be a repeat customer not just a one time sale. We would highly recommend Bonner Springs Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2013

Our Sales Consultant Gary Marlin was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for us. He was very patient with our several phone calls to him and took the time to find us the truck we were looking for. I highly recommend him for someone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Our experience with Bonner Springs Ford was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2013

Best customer service that I've ever experienced at any dealership, from the salesman to the finance department. Gary Marlin took the time to go over every little instrument in the vehicle and even set up my Bluetooth. Great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2013

Salesman was friendly and helpful. he answered all my questions and took care to explain things I was not sure of. all of the staff were easy to get along with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2013

Steve and everyone at Bonner Springs Ford did a fabulous job working with me to purchase my Ford Fusion. I could not have been happier with the experience and the neighborhood environment they provide. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2013

David was very knowledgeable and able to work our schedule to get this deal done. We appreciated that he was very upfront on the financing side and what kind of incentives were being offered and that we got the best deal we could. There was never any pressure put on us to buy anything else. I would recommend David for purchasing a vehicle and we will probably go back to him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2013

I was shopping for an end of the year 2013 FX4. After researching on the internet, I found a few around town that had the options that I had to have. I ended up at Bonner Springs Ford, where they had one in particular I was interested in. In steps sales man David Morre who was able to answer all my questions about available rebates and even found a discount that I was entitled to that I did not know about. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. I did not feel pressured at all, and feel I got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2013

Bonner Springs Ford is a great place to purchase a vehicle. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We just bought a 2013 Ford Focus from Bonner Springs Ford. We are very satisfied with our new car. Tom Zukaitis was our salesman. Very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to try Bonner Springs Ford. They went beyond our expectations. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2013

My experience with Bonner Springs Ford has been great, especially with Gary Marlin, my salesman. He is consistently helpful and easy to work with. I feel I received the full spectrum of care whether buying a vehicle or dropping off with the Service Department. Of all the metro area Ford dealerships, Bonner Springs has the best customer service and the best prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2013

My entire experience with this dealer ship was great, everybody friendly, and eager to help, my salesman Gary was so pleasant and very knowledgeable, I appreciated his expertise.. thk you guys...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2013

Gary and the team at Bonner Springs Ford were amazing! I was moving into town from the west coast and they made it super easy to purchase my first car. Gary went as far as picked me up from the airport and then all I had to do was sign and drove off with my new Escape. My father and I handled everything about purchasing the car over the phone/email and Gary was wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership! I will go back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2013

Excellent experience. Gary Marlin/Steve Cook worked with us. Gave us a great deal on car & trade in. Knowledgeable and really wanted to work with us. We checked with other dealers and no one compared. This is our first new car in 13 years. We knew what we wanted and Bonner Springs was willing to work with us to get us the exact car we wanted. Great dealership and great people! Would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2013

I was choosing between two models and kept going back and forth trying to decide on which one. It took about three weeks before I finally decided on the model i wanted. David and the dealership were as nice as they could be with someone changing their mind so often. And when i did decide on the one I wanted they had to go get it from another dealer. All along they were friendly, very helpful and with a ton of patience; i guess that's why I've bought five or six cars from them over the years. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2013

Gary Marlin did a fantastic job for myself and my wife. He did everything to make sure we were satisfied with our selections. We actually picked two vehicles, a Fusion and an Escape. We stopped at Bonner Springs Ford on a random basis. We were actually heading to another dealership but due to traffic issues, we stopped by Bonner Springs Ford. The owner first met us and made us feel very comfortable. He offered to have someone help us, to leave us alone, or be available for questions. We went in and the owner was very helpful to us. Gary ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2013

I just bought a 2012 Ford Escape & I love it. I told Gary what I was looking for & what I needed my payment to be & he did it. I am so happy with my new car. Once I picked it out & test drove it, the paperwork & financing went real smooth & didn't take long at all. Gary also showed me how to use all of the gadgets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2013

Gary Marlin helped me with financing & picked me up at the airport. Flew in from Texas and got a good deal on a SUV. Roy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2013

Bonner springs Ford is the best place in this area to purchase a vehicle. Their employees are very friendly and helpful. We purchased a pickup from them and were in there and out with the truck in record time. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2013

I bought two vehicles from Zeck Ford in Leavenworth last year and totally wasted my time in the process. They were rude, uncooperative and unprofessional. I tried Bonner Springs Ford for my most recent purchase and was pleasantly surprised. Quite honestly I was not EVER going to buy a Ford after the “Zeck Experience”. I must say that Bonner Springs – only 10 miles from Zeck is far superior. From the minute I walked in to test drive, to the last experience from taking ownership of my new truck – the “Bonner Experience” was much different. Friendly, non-pressured, helpful and willing to assist ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2012

The Bonner Springs Ford staff were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout. We felt no pressure, and were afforded all the time we needed to decide & choose a vehicle. Thanks to our sales consultant and the Bonner Springs Ford staff, the entire process went very smoothly. We love the new vehicle, and will definitely return to this dealer when we need to consider our next new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2012

These folks went out of their way to make sure I got the exact car that I wanted. I had got one, but I wanted a sunroof and the Sirius radio and they took back the original one and found me the perfect car for me. Their customer service is above and beyond what I expected from an auto dealership and I would definitely buy from them again and also recommed to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2012

I took my 2000 Ford Crown Vic in to have them look at at transmission issue i was having and when it was all said and done it was not worth fixing the car so me and my wife decided to look at a new car while we were there, we got together with David Moore and he showed us what we wanted and was very freindly and helpful. he walked us thru the finance app;ication and made sure we were comfortable while we were waiting on a decision. Overall it was the best car buying experience me and my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2012

This by far was one of the best experiences in purchasing a vehicle to date in my life. I've been fortunate enough to have purchased 5 new vehicles in the past with this purchase by far being the most pleasant without any pressure. The salesman (Darryl) was very professional from the start. We did purchase a new F-150 XLT and have been extremely satisfied so far. The paperwork process was a flawless transaction and the promise to install certain extras was done in a timely fashion. I'd recommend Bonnor Springs Ford to anyone and so far have recommended them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2012

I recently bought a Ford Fusion at Bonner Springs Ford. Gary Marlin did a great job showing me the Fusion's he had available. Gary listened to what I was looking for and volunteered to locate a different car color if I couldn't find what I wanted. Gary was proactive in following up with me, but not too much. He is very friendly, straight forward, and detail oriented. He made the purchase process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2012

Bonner Springs Ford is a great place to buisness. The sales, maintenance, and parts personnel are very friendly and helpful. I have had my other cars worked on in their shop and they do a great job. Tom Z was very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. he was able to answer all my questions and new the product inside out. They gave me a good price for my tradein and the pricing on the truck was also very competetive. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2012

I've been getting my cars from ford for awhile now and this was the first time I went to the Bonnor location and I really liked my experience. Tom was great he was friendly and very helpful. In the furture when I want to get a new car I will go back to the Bonnor springs Ford. I will also tell everyone I know that is looking for a car that this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2012

I was pleased overall. The salesperson, Jeff Preuss was excellent to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Jeff was the one who made this a pleasant experience. The only small negative was having to wait 45 minutes for the finance person. My transaction took less than 10 minutes. I felt there should have been a backup plan for someone who did not need to finance and was definitely not interested in the "extras" that the finance person is required to try and sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2012

I had just come from another dealership where I had a terrible experience with the salesman and staff. From the second I shook hands with Gary and he asked me what I was looking for and how he could help I felt like I had stepped over into a whole different world. Gary was not pushy at all but did offer suggestions based on his expertise and I am thrilled that I listened to him. I am happier every day that I drive my new truck! From start to finish it was a great experience, but Gary didn't stop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2012

Gary as WONDERFUL!!!! He was really excited for me to buy my vehicle. I would request him again and will in the future. I will forever be a Ford girl. I was there for 6 hours, I don't think this was the workers fault but the system's fault. In the future I think Ford needs to speed up whatever the process was. This took WAY too long. I know that something like this is going to take a couple, but all day was rediculous. ALso, I was told that I could not use the BNSF FOrd discount, yet all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2012

We have bought 7 cars from Tom and he is SUPER. He eliminates the pressures of buying a new or used car and listens to what is important to you. We told him what we wanted and Tom put his efforts into making it happen- the way we wanted. Bonner Springs Ford is the best Dealership in Kansas- no pressure and caring about the you. If anyone wants a Ford- only one place to go- Bonner Springs Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2012

I live in Amarillo, TX. and wanted a 2011 Ranger 4x4. There were none left in my area so I used the internet and found what I wanted at Bonner Springs Ford. Through Gary and Steve I was able to negotiate a deal that made it worth the ten hour drive each way to pick it up. They did what they said and made the process painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2012

This was the best new car buying experience I have had. I knew what I wanted and the sale was quick and easy with no pressure. Gary was informative and friendly and told me all I needed to know. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2012

Gary made buying a new car a great experience. I didn't feel pressured to buy a car. I was looking to trade in my escape for a new one and was given a fair price for my trade in. I was shown several escapes with many different options and found a great one that fit my needs perfectly and within my price range. It was nice to go to a dealership and be treated fairly! Great experience and I will go here for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2012

I just traded in a 2011 Ranger that I bought 8 months ago at Bonner Springs for a Focus and this dealership was the only one giving me a fair price for the Ranger. These guys are the best people to deal with. In 45 years of buying cars this dealership has been the most enjoyable to work with. They really do treat you like family. There is no hard pressure sales here. You can take all the time you want to check things out and to really consider the vehicle you want to purchase. Steve went out of his way to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2012

These are the nicest people to work with...never any pressure...we drive 40 miles to have our car serviced at this dealership..this is our 2nd car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2012

I was so impressed with Tom and the rest of the staff at Bonner Springs Ford. Tom spoke with me on the phone prior to my visit, and when I arrived, knew what I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles that were available in my price range that would meet my needs. He was not at all pushy, he was very helpful. I felt like everyone there worked hard to make sure I was satisfied. I was also impressed with the financing process, and how I was able to get an interest rate that was much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2012

My husband and I have bought our Ford vehicles from Bonner Springs Ford for the last 15 years and we would not buy from any other dealer. We have bought our Rangers, Escapes, Mustang and today we just bought our first F-150. Our sales person has always been David Moore and we would not buy from any other sales person. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and always helpful. He treats us like one of the family. At this time we have a 2011 Ranger, a 2011 Escape and a 2012 F-150. I plan to buy a 2013 Escape from him when they come out. My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2012

Had a good experience at Bonner Ford. It's a smaller dealership, and as such you will get a more personal experience. If you're looking for used Fords they may not have exactly what you want, but if they do you will be able to get a good deal. Everyone was friendly and professional. They were able to provide a better deal than many larger dealerships in the area. No high pressure sales environment or frustration over questions. Was allowed several test drives over several days without pressure or being talked into anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2012

Tom Zukaitis is the man! Helped us get an awesome deal on a truck. No pressure from him or any of the staff. GO SEE ZUK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2012

I was not satisfied with the cleanliness of the car and even after having it detailed again, it was still not very clean. I think I would prefer the larger dealerships to this one in that regard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2012

Tom worked extremely hard to find the exact car with our option choices! He was diligent in taking the time to locate a car locally rather than several states away. While silver was our initial first choice I'm thrilled to have the Blue Candy Metallic color instead. Ultimately, Tom was beyond FANTASTIC in assisting us with choosing our car and we are very happy to have our 2012 Ford Focus Titanium 5-door hatchback!! I HIGHLY recommend anyone car shopping to look to contact Tom at Bonner Springs Ford in Bonner Springs, Kansas!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2012

David was the most amazing salesman. I never felt pressured like I had at other places where we had been. He was able to get a good price for my trade in and get me in the most amazing Ford Fusion. The whole experiance was by far the best car buying experiance I ever had. The sales manger even personally thanked me for my business upon completion of our purchase. I will not be going anywhere else the next time we are looking for a car! I would reccommend Bonner Ford and David to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2012

I was very pleased with the way I was treated. They make things very easy at Bonner Springs Ford. Great dealership to work with. They worked hard to make sure I had the Ford Escape that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2012

Gary and Steve were extremely friendly and helpful in helping us select a vehcile. Once we found what we wanted, they arranged to have it delivered to the dealership. The Ford Fusion was everything we expected. We are very happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2012

Very good salesman, very polite,tried to get us a very good deal, one of the best car salesman I have ever seen. I very highley reccomend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2012

Salesman was not pushy, but was very helpful to find what we were looking for. He was well informed about the cars, very polite and a delight to work with. Dale and Dorothy Young

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2012

Zuke has sold my family & I + friends cars & trucks for years. I have dealt with sales & service & they are honest & do great work in service. I am spoiled by sales & service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2012

Everything went so smooth, they were so helpful and friendly, even stayed after business hours to complete the paperwork and get us on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2012

David Moore went above and beyond to find the make, model, equipment package and color I most wanted. And Nicholas Stoddard's help and flexibility with finance helped seal the deal. In my opinion, BSF is the best dealership in the metro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2012

Our salesman David Moore, took his time with us and explained everything we had questions about. He went out of his way to make us comfortable and never rushed us in any way. At another dealership we had visited we were made to feel that we had to make a decision right now or else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2012

I have given this rating because of the wonderful experience! Gary Marlin worked very hard to find the Edge Sport that I wanted, making sure that every detail was taken care of. I have had many new cars, but Bonner Springs Ford and Gary went above and beyond the "norm". When I picked my Edge up, Gary was actually finishing the cleaning of the windows after it had been washed. Everyone in the sales and financing made me feel at home and like we were good friends. A big difference from the HUGE dealers that I have also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2011

Sales and finance staff is helpful and friendly. This is the second new car we have purchased from here. Also use service for oil change - the works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2011

All parties involved at Bonner Springs Ford are friendly and knowledgable. They are helpful in giving you all the options to make a decision. Both service and sales have been honest with me concerning the service of both of my vehicles or what options and models would be best for my family driving styles.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review